Team

Cor Bouwstra

Founding Partner / Architect
cbouwstra@vberfgoedarchitectuur.nl

Dennie Perdok

Ontwerper /projectleider
dperdok@vberfgoedarchitectuur.nl

Bart Bekooy

Bouwhistorie/interieur
bbekooy@vberfgoedarchitectuur.nl

Mari Hanegraaf

Projectleider/directievoerder
mhanegraaf@vberfgoedarchitectuur.nl

Femmeke Gerritsen-Zwaan

Harriën van Dijk

Roel Lichtenberg

Henk Wortman

Bouwkundig tekenaar
hwortman@vberfgoedarchitectuur.nl

Stef Gerrits

Projectleider/bouwkundig ontwerper
sgerrits@vberfgoedarchitectuur.nl

Swana Schreuders

Paul Broekema

Architect/bestekschrijver
pbroekema@vberfgoedarchitectuur.nl